Contact

Pompanoosuc Mills Factory Headquarters

P.O. Box 238
Route 5
East Thetford VT 05043

Customer Service and Support

For customer service email inquiries, ask us a question.

For customer service telephone inquiries, please call 800 757.4061.

Contact a showroom near you

Showroom email local phone toll free
New York City newyork@pompy.com 212 226.5960 800 718.8608
Boston boston@pompy.com 617 267.4109 800 718.8604
Philadelphia philadelphia@pompy.com 215 508.3263 888 540.3915
Ridgewood, NJ ridgewood@pompy.com 201 493.0815 800 270.5215
Westport, CT westport@pompy.com 203 227.2446 800.718.8607
West Hartford, CT hartford@pompy.com 860 561.5207800 718.8605
Nashua, NH nashua@pompy.com 603 883.9868 800 718.8602
Concord, NH concord@pompy.com 603 225.7975800 718.8603
Hanover, NH hanover@pompy.com 603 643.1530800 718.8606
Burlington, VT burlington@pompy.com 802 862.8208800 718.8601
East Thetford, VT thetford@pompy.com 800 841.6671