Contact

Pompanoosuc Mills Factory Headquarters

P.O. Box 238
Route 5
East Thetford VT 05043

Customer Service and Support

For customer service email inquiries, ask us a question.

For customer service telephone inquiries, please call 800 757.4061.

Contact a showroom near you

Showroom email local phone toll free
Boston boston@pompy.com 617 267.4109 800 718.8604
Natick, MA natick@pompy.com 508.720.0100
Philadelphia philadelphia@pompy.com 215 508.3263 888 540.3915
Alexandria,VA alexandria@pompy.com 571.321.7495888.534.6136
West Hartford, CT hartford@pompy.com 860 561.5207800 718.8605
Nashua, NH nashua@pompy.com 603 883.9868 800 718.8602
Concord, NH concord@pompy.com 603 225.7975800 718.8603
Hanover, NH hanover@pompy.com 603 643.1530800 718.8606
Burlington, VT burlington@pompy.com 802 862.8208800 718.8601
East Thetford, VT thetford@pompy.com 800 841.6671