Showrooms

High-touch: In a Pompanoosuc Mills showroom you can see, touch and try out a sampling of our products. You’ll also be able to talk face-to-face with one of our factory-trained sales professionals who can help you decide if we have the furniture that’s going to make you happy now and for a long time to come.

Kids Welcome: Kids (of all ages) are always welcome, and if they want to climb on a bed or kick back on a sofa with their shoes on then we think that’s great, too. After all, the idea is to feel as comfortable trying out the furniture as you would in your own home, right?


Now Showing...

Because we have literally thousands of possibilities from which you can choose, there’s no way any one of our showrooms can present everything. Some of our showrooms, notably Nashua, Boston and West Hartford have multiple floors and do an excellent job of representing our complete line while others such as Burlington and Hanover require we show those things that people ask to see most often.

In any case we’re certain you’ll be able to get an excellent sense for our designs and for our high quality. Still, if it’s your purpose to see a specific piece of furniture please call ahead to make sure we’ve got it on the floor.

Our Westport, CT showroom has moved!

It's just down the road from where it was. The new address is 222 Post Road West.

The Showroom Nearest You…

Burlington, VTburlington@pompy.com802.862.8208
East Thetford, VTthetford@pompy.com800.841.6671
Hanover, NHhanover@pompy.com603.643.1530
Concord, NHconcord@pompy.com603.225.7975
Nashua, NHnashua@pompy.com603.883.9868
Boston, MAboston@pompy.com617.267.4109
West Hartford, CThartford@pompy.com860.561.5207
Westport, CTwestport@pompy.com203.227.2446
New York Citynewyork@pompy.com212.226.5960
Ridgewood, NJridgewood@pompy.com201.493.0815
Philadelphia, PAphiladelphia@pompy.com215.508.3263
Alexandria, VAalexandria@pompy.com 571.321.7495
Rockville, MDrockville@pompy.com240.238.0229